2017 Board Members Currently, Muscogee County hosts three Equalization Boards defined as ‘Board A’, ‘Board B’ and ‘Board C’. The current members and alternate members are as follows: Board A Board B Board C Residential & Commercial Residential Commercial 1. C. Baron 1. D. Moore 1. Z. Baker 2. D. Robinson 2. R. Norman 2. L. Vinson 3. A. Canady 3. B. Chambers 3. A. Russell A1. D. East A1. J. Hemingway A1. R. Hart A2. C. Carmack A2. S. McBride A2. P. Stephens  A3. A. Stewart A3. A. Hayes A3. **Vacant** Accepting Applications   In accordance with O.C.G.A. 15-19-51, the Clerk’s Office is strictly prohibited from providing any legal advice. To ensure that all procedures are followed and the rights of all parties are protected, it is advised to seek legal counsel from a licensed attorney. Office Information Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM EST Phone: (706) 225-4350 Fax: (706) 653-4287 For more information please click here.